Music in the Round

GO

What's On


Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

INSET session

Thu 26 Sep 2019 1:30pm

FIND OUT MORE
Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Brahms, Schubert & more

TASMIN LITTLE violin & PIERS LANE piano

Fri 4 Oct 2019 7:15pm

Crucible Studio Theatre, Sheffield

FIND OUT MORE
Brahms, Schubert & more

STORMS & SERENITY

Ensemble 360

Fri 4 Oct 2019 7:30pm

Emmanuel Church, Barnsley

FIND OUT MORE
STORMS & SERENITY

Octets

ENSEMBLE 360

Tue 8 Oct 2019 7:15pm

Crucible Studio Theatre, Sheffield

FIND OUT MORE
Octets

Schumann, Janáček and more

BENJAMIN GROSVENOR piano

Fri 18 Oct 2019 7:15pm

Upper Chapel, Sheffield

FIND OUT MORE
Schumann, Janáček and more

Music Club

A group for refugees and those seeking refuge

Mon 21 Oct 2019 2:00pm

The Civic Theatre

FIND OUT MORE
Music Club

Sheffield Jazz

JEFF WILLIAMS QUINTET

Fri 25 Oct 2019 7:30pm

Crucible Studio Theatre, Sheffield

FIND OUT MORE
Sheffield Jazz

Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Early years and KS1 concert for schools and nurseries

Mon 4 Nov 2019 10:45am

Crucible Theatre

FIND OUT MORE
Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Early years and KS1 concert for schools and nurseries

Mon 4 Nov 2019 1:30pm

Crucible Theatre

FIND OUT MORE
Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

Early years and KS1 concert for schools and nurseries

Tue 5 Nov 2019 1:30pm

Crucible Theatre

FIND OUT MORE
Sir Scallywag and the Battle of Stinky Bottom

The Chimpanzees of Happytown

Family concert

Sat 9 Nov 2019 11:00am

Crucible Theatre

FIND OUT MORE
The Chimpanzees of Happytown

BEETHOVEN 250

Ensemble 360

Fri 15 Nov 2019 7:30pm

Emmanuel Church, Barnsley

FIND OUT MORE
BEETHOVEN 250

Music Club

A group for refugees and those seeking refuge

Mon 18 Nov 2019 2:00pm

The Civic Theatre

FIND OUT MORE
Music Club

Lunchtime concert

ENSEMBLE 360

Mon 25 Nov 2019 12:45pm

Upper Chapel, Sheffield

FIND OUT MORE
Lunchtime concert

Lunchtime concert

ENSEMBLE 360

Tue 3 Dec 2019 12:45pm

Upper Chapel, Sheffield

FIND OUT MORE
Lunchtime concert

Cello Sonatas

LAURA VAN DER HEIJDEN cello & TOM POSTER piano

Fri 6 Dec 2019 7:15pm

Upper Chapel, Sheffield

FIND OUT MORE
Cello Sonatas

Concerteenies with Music in the Round

For up to 1-year-olds and their grown-ups

Sat 7 Dec 2019 10:00am

Adelphi Room, Sheffield Theatres

FIND OUT MORE
Concerteenies with Music in the Round

Concerteenies with Music in the Round

For 1 and 2-year-olds (siblings welcome) and their grown-ups

Sat 7 Dec 2019 11:15am

Adelphi Room, Sheffield Theatres

FIND OUT MORE
Concerteenies with Music in the Round

Music Club

A group for refugees and those seeking refuge

Mon 16 Dec 2019 2:00pm

The Civic Theatre

FIND OUT MORE
Music Club
Learn the Songs & Buy the Books!
Learn the Songs & Buy the Books!

Buy books and cds for children's concerts in our online shop.

All you need to know, right here.
All you need to know, right here.
Arts Award
Arts Award

Music in the Round is an Arts Award supporter. Find out more here.